Our Hotel

Mini-hotel “Coffee with milk on Fontanka Enbankment” is situated in a quiet courtyard of a 19th century residential building in the heart of the center of St. Petersburg on the Fontanka River only a 10 minutes’ walk from Nevsky Prospect. There are several underground stations in a walking distance from the hotel – Gostinyi Dvor, Zvenigorodskaya and Pushkinskaya, allowing an easy access to our hotel from all St. Petersburg railway stations as well as from Pulkovo airport and the city bus station.

Mini-hotel “Coffee with milk on Fontanka Enbankment” opened its doors in April 2014. Our guests meet a cozy, home-like hotel with no traffic noise interfering a good night’s sleep. The room price includes a hot breakfast, clean drinking water, slippers, shampoo and a hair dryer in the room, fridge and microwave oven for guests in the hotel lobby, ironing facilities, washing machine and high speed Wi-Fi in all hotel premises. And, according to our tradition, fresh and tasty coffee throughout your stay at our hotel.

Please see to photos of the common premises here.

Mini-hotel “Coffee with milk on Fontanka Enbankment” has six rooms – two economy rooms, three standard rooms and room of category comfort. Economy rooms have two single beds, which at the request of the guests can be pushed together, bedside tables, cable TV and a private toilet with a shower. Economy rooms have limited space and extra beds cannot be placed in the economy rooms.

Please see to photos of economy rooms here.

Three standard rooms differ from the economy rooms only by their larger space. If needed, an extra bed for a child or an adult can be placed in a standard room. One standard room has a double bed and two standard rooms have separate beds.

Please see to photos of standard rooms here.

In addition to economy and standard rooms, the hotel has one room of category comfort. A comfort category room has a double bed, an armchair which can be converted into a bed, a coffee table and air conditioning. This room has plenty of space and it can accommodate up to four people. Thus, it is an ideal option, for example, for a family travelling with two children.

Please see to photos of the comfort category room here.

 

 

Please see “Room prices” for information on prices of both hotels.

Book here

 Economy Standard Comfort

 for a child for an adult

 Please confirm my booking by telephone

 cash bank transfer

 yes

Наш отель

Мини-отель «Кофе с молоком на Фонтанке»

Мини-гостиница расположена в бельэтаже жилого исторического дома в самом сердце Санкт-Петербурга, на набережной реки Фонтанки, в 10 минутах неспешней ходьбы от Невского проспекта. В шаговой доступности от гостиницы находятся несколько станций метро – Гостиный двор, Звенигородская, Пушкинская, что делает нашу гостиницу доступной как с Московского, Балтийского и Финляндского вокзалов, так и с аэропорта Пулково и автовокзала. Если вы ищете тихий отель на Невском проспекте или недалеко от него, то вы его уже нашли!

Мини-отель «Кофе с молоком на Фонтанке» открыл свои двери в апреле 2014. Наших постояльцев ожидает тихая и уютная гостиница со свежим ремонтом, где в стоимость номера всегда включены горячий завтрак, бесплатная питьевая вода, тапочки, шампунь и фен в номере, наличие холодильника и микроволновой печи для гостей в холле гостиницы, гладильные принадлежности общего пользования и бесплатный высокоскоростной wi-fi на всей территории гостиницы. Также имеется возможность воспользоваться стиральной машиной.  И, по нашей традиции, гостям предлагается бесплатный свежесваренный кофе.

Фотографии общих помещений Вы можете посмотреть здесь.

В уютном отеле «Кофе с молоком на Фонтанке» имеется шесть номеров – два номера категории «эконом», три категории «стандарт» и один номер категории «комфорт». В номерах «эконом» две раздельные кровати, которые по желанию гостей можно сдвинуть вместе, прикроватные тумбочки, кабельное телевидение и совмещенный санузел. В номерах «эконом» нет возможности разместить дополнительную кровать.

Фотографии номера «эконом» Вы можете посмотреть здесь.

Три номера категории «стандарт» отличаются от «эконом» большей площадью, в них, по желанию, можно разместить и дополнительную кровать для ребенка или третьего гостя. В одном номере «стандарт» двуспальная кровать, а в двух номерах раздельные кровати.

Фотографии номера «стандарт» Вы можете посмотреть здесь.

В нашем тихом отеле в Петербурге также имеется один номер категории «комфорт» с двуспальной кроватью, креслом-кроватью, журнальным столиком и кондиционером. Номер отличается большой площадью — при желании в нем можно разместить четыре человека, тем самым он является идеальным вариантом, например, для семьи с двумя детьми.

Фотографии номера «комфорт» Вы можете посмотреть здесь.

Стоимость разных категорий номеров смотрите в разделе «Цены».

Бронирование

 номер «Эконом» номер «Стандарт» номер «Комфорт»

 для ребенка для взрослого

 подтвердить бронирование по телефону

 наличными банковский перевод

 да